Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim Unger

Kim Unger

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Unger
"Every single time I need to speak with someone at Dominic’s office, everyone is polite, kind, and quick to take care of our insurance needs. Today didn’t disappoint. Angela is a great asset to his team. Thank you for such commendable service."
Profile photo of Stephanie Monroe

Stephanie Monroe

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Monroe
"I have been with this state farm in Spencerport for 10 years now and they always take care of me with anytime that I need them to my boyfriend buy and new car and he needed car insurance and we drove to state farm in Spencerport because their the best and we spoke with an agent her name is Angela she was so helpful with everything that he needed she's professional and you can tell that she values her job and she knows her job very well thank you much for all of your help you made our experience a better one Go state farm and my boyfriend and I made a bet before we went in and when we told them our bet they laughed so hard and they were joking around with us made us feel like home even though I was right lol THANKS STATE FARM IN SPENCERPORT AND THANK YOU SO MUCH ANGELA"
Profile photo of Nicollette Guido

Nicollette Guido

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicollette Guido
"Very communicative, transparent, and helpful with policies and account management. All interactions felt very personable and attentive. Great team to work with!"
Profile photo of Paul DeFelice

Paul DeFelice

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul DeFelice
"I have dealt with Dominic, Julie and Angela. All are professional, responsive and easy to work with. We have a handful of policies over different lines and have been very satisfied with State Farm and Dominics agency. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Victor Desio

Victor Desio

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Desio
"I’ve been with Dominic for a long time now and it’s been a great relationship that we have formed, he and his staff are very friendly and always helping me with whatever I need."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Birch

Elizabeth Birch

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Birch
"I feel safe with State Farm. I especially like working with Julie at this office, she is always so warm and friendly. Plus she has a cute dog!"
Profile photo of Brian Dever

Brian Dever

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Dever
"Really appreciate the great work of Dominic Agostini and the Team!"
Profile photo of Adrianna Myers

Adrianna Myers

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna Myers
"LOVE State Farm, specifically the Spencerport branch! Staff is always so friendly & willing to help. Everything goes smoothly through them."
Profile photo of Tracy Cyran

Tracy Cyran

May 13, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Tracy Cyran
"Customer service has been great but like all insurance the prices are skyrocketing."
Profile photo of Elly Stevens

Elly Stevens

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elly Stevens
"Angela Mastrodonato was very responsive to my needs for new car insurance coverage and timing of my old car's sale, and it was greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Nathan Cianciola

Nathan Cianciola

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Cianciola
"Been with State Farm and they always meet my needs and follow up on any questions etc. Glad to do business with Dominic Agostini."
Profile photo of Sebastian Curatolo

Sebastian Curatolo

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Curatolo
"We have been with Dominic’s office since it’s opening. His and his staff’s service never disappoint. We not only insure through Dominic but work through him for some of our finance needs. We highly recommend State Farm and the office of Dominic Agostini."
Profile photo of Melissa Aponte

Melissa Aponte

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Aponte
"Very professional, knowledgeable, responsive, easy to work with, and very friendly staff. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Robert Lewis

Robert Lewis

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lewis
"Best Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Tom Strauss

Tom Strauss

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Strauss
"I appreciate the support and service. Great team to work with."
Profile photo of Michelle A

Michelle A

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle A
"Julie is always helpful, friendly and addresses any concerns with a smile!"
Profile photo of Rosemary Catlin

Rosemary Catlin

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Catlin
"We recently purchased a new car. Thanks to Angela, we were able to drive it home the same day because of her professional experience and caring attitude. I have contacted her on several occasions regarding auto and home owners insurance. She has always taken the time to listen and her help has always been commendable."
Profile photo of Jason Adlowitz

Jason Adlowitz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Adlowitz
"I’ve been a state farm customer by default since as far back as I can remember. My parents were State Farm customers in Albany, NY where I grew up and I’ve never considered another insurer. When I moved to Rochester, NY and transferred to a local agent, I always had trouble finding the perfect agent. Then I was referred to Dominic Agostini‘s office s few years ago and no matter the time of day, no matter the issue at hand. I get treated like I matter. I truly have had an amazing experience. Today, I was contacted directly about a transfer of insurance due to a new purchase, no upselling just a friendly voice giving me stellar service. I asked for advice and was provided great advice. I hope Dominic Agostini is around for the long haul since I have no interest in working with anyone else. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Zachary Edwards

Zachary Edwards

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Edwards
"I needed to set up renters insurance and Angela was very helpful in getting me a quote, sending me the information I needed, and setting up my payment method. Very great experience!"
Profile photo of kn0ck0ut02

kn0ck0ut02

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kn0ck0ut02
"Nothing but great things to say about this team. I have been with them for over 10 years. They are always friendly and available for any questions or services. Angela is great to work with. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lisa Watson

Lisa Watson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Watson
"Dominic and his team has always been very communicative and helpful if we need anything."
Profile photo of Rebecca Taylor

Rebecca Taylor

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Taylor
"Always quickly responsive and helpful! Highly recommend everyone on this team."
Profile photo of Jonathan McGovern

Jonathan McGovern

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan McGovern
"Had a quick question on policy coverage and spoke with Angela. She was very pleasant to speak with and got the info I was looking for. Great to work with and would recommend to others."
Profile photo of Madeline Martinez

Madeline Martinez

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Martinez
"Very patient and helpful"
Profile photo of Nicole Weber

Nicole Weber

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Weber
"Always extremely helpful anytime I need to call and get help with my coverage!"