Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Strauss

Tom Strauss

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Strauss
"I appreciate the support and service. Great team to work with."
Profile photo of Michelle A

Michelle A

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle A
"Julie is always helpful, friendly and addresses any concerns with a smile!"
Profile photo of Rosemary Catlin

Rosemary Catlin

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Catlin
"We recently purchased a new car. Thanks to Angela, we were able to drive it home the same day because of her professional experience and caring attitude. I have contacted her on several occasions regarding auto and home owners insurance. She has always taken the time to listen and her help has always been commendable."
Profile photo of Jason Adlowitz

Jason Adlowitz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Adlowitz
"I’ve been a state farm customer by default since as far back as I can remember. My parents were State Farm customers in Albany, NY where I grew up and I’ve never considered another insurer. When I moved to Rochester, NY and transferred to a local agent, I always had trouble finding the perfect agent. Then I was referred to Dominic Agostini‘s office s few years ago and no matter the time of day, no matter the issue at hand. I get treated like I matter. I truly have had an amazing experience. Today, I was contacted directly about a transfer of insurance due to a new purchase, no upselling just a friendly voice giving me stellar service. I asked for advice and was provided great advice. I hope Dominic Agostini is around for the long haul since I have no interest in working with anyone else. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Zachary Edwards

Zachary Edwards

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Edwards
"I needed to set up renters insurance and Angela was very helpful in getting me a quote, sending me the information I needed, and setting up my payment method. Very great experience!"
Profile photo of kn0ck0ut02

kn0ck0ut02

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kn0ck0ut02
"Nothing but great things to say about this team. I have been with them for over 10 years. They are always friendly and available for any questions or services. Angela is great to work with. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lisa Watson

Lisa Watson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Watson
"Dominic and his team has always been very communicative and helpful if we need anything."
Profile photo of Rebecca Taylor

Rebecca Taylor

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Taylor
"Always quickly responsive and helpful! Highly recommend everyone on this team."
Profile photo of Jonathan McGovern

Jonathan McGovern

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan McGovern
"Had a quick question on policy coverage and spoke with Angela. She was very pleasant to speak with and got the info I was looking for. Great to work with and would recommend to others."
Profile photo of Madeline Martinez

Madeline Martinez

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Martinez
"Very patient and helpful"
Profile photo of Nicole Weber

Nicole Weber

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Weber
"Always extremely helpful anytime I need to call and get help with my coverage!"
Profile photo of Judith Alberts

Judith Alberts

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Alberts
"Many thanks to Julie A. for helping me update my policy info and helping me get my online account set up. Nobody likes talking to their insurance agent, but Julie is super friendly and I really appreciated her help. Well done!"
Profile photo of Rob Dickerson

Rob Dickerson

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Dickerson
"Dominic and his staff are top notch professionals. They are very responsive and helpful when you need them the most. We are thrilled with our service through them."
Profile photo of Kenneth Montgomery

Kenneth Montgomery

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Montgomery
"Angela at the office is a great person to deal with....very professional, knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Kim O'Connor

Kim O'Connor

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim O'Connor
"I was on a fact finding mission when I visited with Bobby and was given a ton of valuable information. Though we are not making any moves at this point, the change will be a serious consideration in the future."
Profile photo of Claire Ruliffson

Claire Ruliffson

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Ruliffson
"Dominic's staff is wonderful. Julie took the time to listen to my questions and concerns and worked tirelessly to find the best solution! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Becky Cornell

Becky Cornell

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Cornell
"Angela was extremely helpful in helping me find a couple of places to save money this auto insurance renewal."
Profile photo of mike calleri

mike calleri

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike calleri
"Top Notch customer service and support, Highly recommend this agency to anyone"
Profile photo of Franchesca Mitchell

Franchesca Mitchell

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Franchesca Mitchell
"I am very happy with my policy and the customer service I’ve received since switching to State Farm"
Profile photo of Sharon Pellett

Sharon Pellett

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Pellett
"The staff is very helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Rex Hays

Rex Hays

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Hays
"Great service with quick turnaround on issues. I recommend them for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Suzanne Jimerson

Suzanne Jimerson

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Jimerson
"Couldn’t be happier with the service I get. Always a fast response and never kept waiting."
Profile photo of Emmaline White

Emmaline White

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmaline White
"Very helpful and willing to work with you."
Profile photo of M Guarneri

M Guarneri

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Guarneri
"Dominic's office team has always been great to deal with. They really take time to help you. Angela was very helpful. Also have spoken to others at the Spencerport office and always are very helpful."
Profile photo of Roseann Jackura

Roseann Jackura

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Roseann Jackura
"This agency meets the highest standards of Customer Service. They are always responsive, knowledgeable, and pleasant. Dom and Julie answer all my questions and treat each phone call or inquiry with respect and prompt attention. Dom has gone out of his way to explain insurance areas to me so that I was totally comfortable in switching to State Farm for both my auto and house insurance. He and his staff patiently walked me through "what ifs" and responded to all my questions. They treat each phone call as if I were a family or friend and, through it all, evince ethical concern for the end customer as a priority. It is rare to be treated as a person rather than a number, yet they achieve it, and always with a pleasant approach that makes a phone call a pleasure. I have had household insurance with them for 15 years and look forward to a continued solid relationship for my new auto insurance. 11/2023 Called agency for information on upcoming policy renewal. Angela answered and was professional, helpful, immediately responsive, and took care of my questions in one brief phone call--no multiple menus to drill through or delayed answers. As ever, the agency's customer-focus and quick response respected my time constraints and showed they are aware of their customer needs. Thank you."