Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dominic Agostini

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dominic Agostini

4.8 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Seniuk

Mark Seniuk

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The greatest insurance company we have ever had."
Profile photo of Roseann Jackura

Roseann Jackura

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chef Don Antinore

Chef Don Antinore

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant, and professional. Rest as sunny to help, quick understandable answers to your insurance needs and questions! Shop the rest then buy from the best...... Not a paid and or endorsement..... Just my experience with this agent."
Profile photo of Bernadette Pragle

Bernadette Pragle

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice place and clean, the Customer Service Representative was very helpful what we needed done and provided all the questions and answers for us."
Profile photo of richard rozzi

richard rozzi

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people."
Profile photo of Tyrel Staley

Tyrel Staley

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff! Both locations are great! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Samuel Lotemple

Samuel Lotemple

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Johanna Colon

Johanna Colon

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good plans and friendly very helpful despite the difference in language they help a lot (Original) Buenos planes y amables muy serviciales apesar de la diferencia de lenguaje ayudan mucho"
Profile photo of Aimee D

Aimee D

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brittany Moss

Brittany Moss

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dominic and Julie are the best to work with! So helpful and quick to respond to help and answer any questions I have!!!"
Profile photo of Lynn Samuel

Lynn Samuel

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katie Bumbacher

Katie Bumbacher

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always there when I call to service all my needs from banking, car loan, and insurance. Great friend/family atmosphere in office as well!"
Profile photo of Angela Liu

Angela Liu

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rozica Adner

Rozica Adner

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Al Hindman

Al Hindman

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extreme helpful with filling my accident paperwork. Wonderful agency fantastic experience"
Profile photo of scott brown

scott brown

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wow, I got twice the insurance coverage for almost half the cost. Cant say enough, wish I had called sooner."
Profile photo of Jace Buchek

Jace Buchek

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I met with Jake and he’s a super guy. Explained things to me in a way I could understand and was patient even though I had a lot of questions! I’d highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ethan Parks

Ethan Parks

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jake was amazing! He made the entire process a breeze. Highly Recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jackson Smith

Jackson Smith

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jake gave great service and made the process easy. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Shannon Grage

Shannon Grage

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jake did a great job! He helped me with making my decisions when I had no idea what I was doing. Seemed very knowledgeable and experienced!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Harloff

Danielle Harloff

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jake did an excellent job and was a very nice guy! He was super helpful and knowledgeable in helping me make my decisions."
Profile photo of Kristin Hewitt

Kristin Hewitt

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal service and great people to be around! You walk into the office and the people care about the situation you are in!"